Post your Review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 08, 2017 by cindy binckes

brought my car there they fixed it and looks like new again. they diid a great job


Great Place, would not go anywhere else

Nov 05, 2016 by Walter Schmeling

I can't say enough good things about Riverhead Collision. They are GREAT! I had been rear-ended twice within six months of each other and RC fixed it both times. They do excellent quality work and it is done expediently. You would never know my auto was ever hit. Just drop it off and they do the rest, total peace of mind. Christal McEneaney took care of all the insurance paperwork, I did not have to do a single thing other than sign for it on pickup, she is great, she keep me informed every step of the process through email. The girl knows her stuff! I did not have to do a thing either time. They had fixed a few other things on the vehicle also, over and above, a few clips on the inside panels they had also fixed to my delight. Great place and would totally recommend to anyone needing collision work. Thank you Riverhead Collision!


Great Place

Jul 26, 2016 by Nicole Smith

I just love this place. I have been using 112 Automotive for many years. They always kept my cars in tip top shape. Regardless of which location I go to I always leave super happy. I just received work done this past week at the Babylon shop and it was awesome. Juanita and Megan both were friendly and welcoming. Brian the manager as well as his staff are very honest and service oriented. Job well done guys. I am here to stay!


Great Service and Great People

Feb 09, 2016 by Jeani

Nothing stinks more than getting your new truck hit before you even had a chance to make your first payment. I was so upset . Then I was referred to the Collision Center by Geico. Everyone there was terrific and made this whole process very easy. I was treated so well and updates via text on my trucks progress. It was completed 4 days earlier than expected. I was so happy to get my truck back and I must say it looks showroom NEW.
They also have Enterprise and Geico on site to make this process go quick and easy .


Quality Work & Service!!!

Jan 06, 2016 by Julia

Was initially nervous dealing with a company recommended by my insurance company, now 100% satisfied with my choice. Staff (especially Tracey) was so efficient, accommodating and extremely knowledgeable. All was taken care of through my insurance company and was updated throughout the entire process; skip the pick your shop of choice & avoid the hassle. Picked up my car looking better than it did pre-accident. Highly recommend!!!


Awesome

Dec 19, 2015 by Chris

They took care of everything from calling the insurer to setting up my rental. The repair was quick and the car was detailed inside and out when I picked it up! Will recommend.


10/10 Service

Dec 18, 2015 by Amanda Bendzel

After being rear-ended my custom paint job was pretty damaged and my trunk could hardly open and close, so needless to say I was worried about how the process of fixing it would turn out. I was absolutely blown away by how kind and accommodating the staff at the Collision Center was, and how quickly the process went. They sent me text updates throughout, and I was quite glad to see my bumper completely matching the rest of my cars paint. In addition to that, they vacuumed and washed my car, which was truly the cherry on top of an already excellent experience. Such a small thing like that made all the difference and made me so glad I had chosen this shop to work on my car.


Well Done !!

Dec 10, 2015 by Gary S.

Unfortunately, my sons car sustained front end damage from a recent accident. I had the car towed to Collision Center of Huntington Station. The staff there was very helpful, professional and most of all considerate. I was updated periodically on the repairs. The repairs were done ahead of schedule. The car looks great. Once again job well done by the people at Collision Centers. Thanks.


Completely satisfied!

Dec 04, 2015 by Peter S

Collision repair for me has always been one level above root canal, but the Collision Centers of Huntington made it a pleasant experience. Great service, great workmanship. Dealt with Gianna who gets 5 stars also. Will definitely recommend.


Dec 01, 2015 by Sandra Dudley

I was lucky to have my car taken care of at the Collision Center of Riverhead. Tracy was great to head to start. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


, USA 5.0 5.0 52 52 brought my car there they fixed it and looks like new again. they diid a great job
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.